Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-51 within 40 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The only difference between right and fun and boring.

In his own words

I like to think of my self as pretty fun, easy going, and reasonable, and I enjoy people who posses those qualities. I am really into the simple pleasures in life, i find the littlest things have the biggest impacts. Finding the positive in things is important to me, as there is much in this world to be appreciated. Not afraid to be spontaneous at times, and am totally a romantic. Going out if fun, but staying in is just as good for me. I'm completely self sufficient, I work, and own my home, I've got a great sense of humor and really enjoy making people laugh. I tend to look at things in a unique way, and very much enjoy stimulating and intelligent conversations. I think it's really great to have many things in common with a companion, but as well, differences make things interesting. I am looking for a genuine person, a woman who knows herself well and knows what she wants. And most importantly, someone who is ready to be in a relationship, not into games or lies. As someone who's had his up's and down's, I have a very good idea of what I want, I would really enjoy a committed relationship with the right person. I like people that are not afraid to express themselves, and know how to communicate effectively. Someone who's not afraid to open up, and as well someone that is understanding, compassionate, caring and respectful. I'm not a hard guy to please, and only want to be treated well, and am a firm believer in treating people as I would like to be treated. I'm a very giving person, and have a lot to give, just would love to find someone who can accept what I have to offer. If someone makes me happy then I make it my mission to make them as happy as I can. I'm very into tattooing as you can see from my pics, no I don't plan on covering my entire body, just finishing my back piece. I'm really passionate about what i do and my tattoo is my tribute to all the things I love most in life. Animals are also a big deal to me, and being caring and compassionate towards them is important. Don't get me wrong, I'm not an activist or anything like that, I just have a hard time understanding how anyone could mistreat an animal in any way. I have an intense respect for life in general and love my animals very much. My dog is my best friend, and i'd do anything for him...he's my little buddy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 very goofy silly wonderful dogs, and 6 Koi fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Death valley, it's got a mystical quality that I very much enjoy.

Favorite things

Believe it or not, work would have to be near the top of my list. I just really love what i do. I also enjoy a good movie, and my favorite shows...that could be a heck of a list, to keep it simple, there are not many things I don't like.

For fun

I really enjoy the outdoors, going hiking or taking my quads out for a ride. Movies are a good time, as well as catching some of my favorite shows. Playing my music, and of course working! My job is as fun as it gets!!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, but when I do I'm a big fan of Dean Koontz and James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in entertainment as a Pyro technician for various artists, it's a lot of fun, and has been a life long dream of mine, to finally get paid to do all the things I got in trouble for as a kid .. lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference