Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I should have used instead

In his own words

Well I'm 5 foot 3 and like Mohammed Ali I float like a butterfly and sting like poison ivy i'm a pretty laid back guy and prefers people with positive energy. i try not to sweat the small stuff and live life to the fullest. you know, what 99% of the people here say. i enjoy outdoor activities, not capitalizing sentences unless i have to, and pot lucks. in my spare time i like to do triathlons, take my dog out to the park, play lawn games (kubb bocce), do some light reading and once in a blue moon my band will play at the middle east. if you're a cool gal that enjoys cooking (because i'm a pretty decent cook) outdoor activities and is down for playing bananagrams or having a stimulating conversation about anything and everything then we'll get along. i'm here for fresh faces and new activity partners, the rest will fall into place if it was meant to be.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old dog named brewster (lab/shepard/collie/pitbull mix) that i adopted when he was a puppy, he's the best dog in the world. i wish he was my wingman, but in reality, i'm his wingman cus he gets all the ladies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

penguin pizza, porter square exchange


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I really enjoy reading, especially in a tent after good day of hiking/backpacking. I also enjoy finishing a race, anything from a 5k, marathon, half ironman, ironman and 24 hour 200 mile relay races..

For fun

In the winter i try to spend most of my weekends backpacking/mountaineering in the white mountains. In the other 3 seasons by weekends are spent with my dog brewster and usually running/cycling/canoeing and wherever the good wind takes me.

Last read

last thing i read was the most recent economist. the last book i read was what i talk about when i talk about running.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral