Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
About me: I definitely look at life through an...

In his own words

About me: I definitely look at life through an optimistic lens. There is no question in my mind that everything happens for a reason. I truly believe that “Whatever you vividly imagine, ardently desire, sincerely believe, and enthusiastically act upon must inevitably come to pass.” P. Meyers. As a result, I try to enjoy life to the fullest and always think that an even better experience is always around the corner. I currently live in NoVA but grew up in NJ. I do miss the tri state area which will always be home to me. I go back up to the area pretty often, partly to see family and partly because of work. As a result, I'm not tied to any particular location. I'm open to living anywhere. I've now been in the VA/DC area for about 8 years. Still exploring this place! I have a great job/career that I love which is what brought me to VA. I love travelling and experiencing new places and cultures. I would hope to find the same qualities in a potential mate. I love learning new things and continuing to grow as a person, in life and in my work. I also like having fun and just hanging out with friends. It's always easy to have a good time if you are in the company of good people. As far as what I’m looking for, I'm just looking for a good person who will be as fulfilled in my company as i am in hers. Hopefully she will be intelligent, honest, witty, fun, attractive and driven. I guess I’m just looking for the real thing, as an optimist I do believe that it exists. Let's see what match has to offer. I'm open to what the future holds!! One of my favorite quotes: "Cowardice asks the question, 'Is it safe?' Expediency asks the question, 'Is it politic?' Vanity asks the question, 'Is it popular?' But, conscience asks the question, 'Is it right?’

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Puerto Rico, Spain, Mexico. Probably headed back to Europe, Hawaii or Bora Bora next.

Favorite things

I'm not really a person the has "favorites". I actually like to change things around and enjoy variety.

For fun

I love to travel and see new places. I like to play sports and enjoy a nice restaurant with great company.

Last read

I read alot of technical material for work. This last thing a read for pleaure was Outliers ! Currently reading Hot, Flat & Crowded.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.S. In Crimianl Justice, a B.A. in history and a Masters in Information Technology.