Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Licensed Mars Driver...Expert Karaoker...Dangerous Dinner Guest...And a Drama-Free Zone!

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, easy going guy. My friends would describe me as friendly, sociable, outgoing, ambitious, focused, faithful and driven. I am family oriented, and deeply love my friends and family. Seeing others happy and content makes me smile. I'm most happy of my educational and military accomplishments, as well as the birth of my son. I'm grateful for my son, family and friends. I'm looking for someone I can grow with. A beautiful woman inside and out, who is honest, faithful and committed. A woman that can be my best friend. A true companion I could venture through life with. A family oriented woman, with values, morals and a great heart. A woman that honors our relationship to the fullest and never compromises integrity and would support each other along our path of experiencing the best life offers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Many to name!!!! But some are Las Vegas, Monterey, Morro Bay, San Diego, Montreal, Canada, Miami, San Francisco and Seattle. Love to travel the world with friends that also wish to make the world a better place!!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Love to listen to great music, read anything that makes me think critically!!! Love to watch sports...Lakers/Dodgers/Canadiens/Raiders. Concerts! Love to play recreational sports as well!!! And travel!!! Travel is a must. Skydiving, Bungee, Zipline.

For fun

I love to have a nice steakhouse dinner overlooking a nice view. Love to travel!!! Would love to take a cruise to Alaska and reexplore Mexico, including Cancun. I love to attend great concerts, with great classic artists! Love to take weekend trips!

Last read

The Conscience of a Liberal-Paul Krugman- couldn't put it down!!! I also recommend The Zen of Happiness by Chris Prentiss!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Aerospace Engineer for NASA/JPL. Send commands that drive the Mars Rover. Monitor and track Space Satellites orbiting our galaxy. Track asteroids that can potentially strike the planet...but thats where my talented colleagues come in!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Classic European Blend-Italian/German/Black Irish/Hungarian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference