Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just another guy

In his own words

I should probably put my best foot forward, but I am going to steal a page from George Costanza and do opposite of my instinct, and put worst foot forward. That way, if it is good enough for some nice lady, then everything afterwards should be series of pleasant surprises....or so I hope. I love outdoors, photography, travel and exploration, good food and drinks and music (who doesn't love these things?). I wish I could make a living as National Geographic Photographer....but for now I am just another engineer in Silicon Valley (day dreaming is a hobby courtesy of that fact). I always feel time is running out so I am driven to do and see as many things from my bucket list as soon as possible. Which means I spend money on things that turn into memories and experiences and some great pictures but not material things. People who visit my house often wonder if I just moved in......yes ofcourse. I however, do come with "take it easy" setting, specially after some successful outing, I take it easy for couple of weeks and that translates to majority of the time. I care about people and do all I can to help if anyone needs it. I tried hard to find volunteering opportunities but didn't find many. Most people just want some donation, which works out for me, as then my conscience is cleared and I can go out and have fun. I have lots of hiking/climbing/drinking freinds and co-workers etc, but not too close with anyone. I love my family but don't feel they understand me so that makes communication difficult at times. I am determined to learn to cook next year. I was going to say I have a big heart and I have lots of love to give, but then I saw Joel McHale making fun of all the guys who got rejected on Bachelorette, who all claimed they had enlarged heart and lots of love to I am not going to say it. I am hoping there is woman out there who is bucket-list concious and we can combine our lists (common items naturally move to the top) and pool our resources and get going. I dream of doing a long hike with my lady in Petagonia and then at end of day manage to get out of wilderness to safety, wiped out and her resting by leaning on me watching last rays of Sun being swallowed by clouds.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I had couple of Guinea pigs and they were fun! Ate and pooped all day! The latter made it difficult having them. Love Cats!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Closest bar and restaurant after a hike.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Outdoors, capturing beauty that I find in pictures that I take, discovering new trails or new waterfalls, views from top of Mountain peaks, laughs, travel and exploration, good food and a woman who has nice smile and is having a great time with me

For fun

Movies, Music, Hiking, Photography, Museums, Galleries, Reading, Sight-Seeing, Travel, Food, Theater, Live Music Events, Mountain Climbing

Last read

Manual for my new Camera.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Its all about meeting deadlines. I feel the movie "Office Space" is about my life!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe right and wrong, more often than not are obvious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS and MS - Rutgers University, NJ