Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A warm smile is the universal language of kindness

In his own words

About me, I have a great sense of humor and live life as if it were my last day in earth! Okay, maybe I exaggerated a little but I strongly believe since we all work hard, we should play harder. Having said that, I practice what I preach! So generally, on my spare time, I try not to stay at home and find something exciting to do. My lifestyle would be considered as healthy, slightly stylish, and overall entertaining. I'm extremely active, from exercising regularly, being outdoors hiking, running, camping to enjoying the nightlife. In a nutshell, I'm energetic, fun, friendly, outgoing, goal oriented, stable, thoughtful and caring. More importantly, I highly value family and friends, they mean everything to me. So why did I signed up for match? I'm looking to meet the right girl, and this seemed like the best way to do it! Ideally, a woman who shares some of my interests and who has some of her own that I might adopt. If you want to know more about me, don?t be shy, email me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I used to have an iguana, which I named Igor. It takes a real dedicated and good nature person to take care of reptiles...if you don't know about their caring, I encourage you to research, they're great pets!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Diego, Florida, New York and definitely Los Angeles. Argentina, Chile, Peru, and Spain. I want to explore the European continent so...hope you like to travel!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I seldom watch TV but when I do, I like Suits, CSI, Bones, and I'm not your typical guy that follows NFL, NBA or any other sport on TV, I rather go to a live game. As far as Music, pretty much everything except country and hardcore alternative music.

For fun

Outdoors!.... Love trying new restaurants, learning new dancing techniques and cultures, traveling, shopping at the mall, reading business articles, magazines, newspapers, etc..

Last read

Men's Health Magazine, and GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing an MBA in Finance and Accounting Management