Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
U and I could be more than just vowels...

In her own words

Hi, I’m Aileen, I wake up with the notion that this day will be better then the last. I love sports, God, kids and great coffee (though not necessarily in that order.) I look great when I get dressed up for a night out but can really rock an old T-shirt and a pair of jeans. I’m a loyal friend and grounded in my faith. I have a captivating smile.. I can be sassy at times, but I'm always sweet. I will amaze you with my knowledge about football and help you draft your next champion fantasy football team. I have a job that I love, but doesn't define me. Some of my favorite days have been spent playing outside with my nephews and nieces and my dog Ollie. I really enjoy the simple things in life like working in my garden and soaking up some rays while reading out on the patio. “About You: You’re taller than me. Not freakishly tall, but tall enough that I can lay a head on your shoulder without hurting my neck. You’ve got a job you love but that doesn’t control you’re whole life. You’re not afraid to choose the restaurant. You love God and football and think the perfect Sunday includes church in the morning and cheering for our favorite teams the rest of the day. You can find humor in any situation. You love spending time with me but it doesn't have to be 24/7. You are comfortable in your own skin, and not afraid to tell me how you're feeling or too shy to tell me that I look great when I meet you out for a night on the town. Thanks for stopping by! I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini schnauzer named Ollie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually like to go to coffee shops or something of that atmosphere to talk and hang out. Starbucks and Coffee Rush are two of my favorite spots. Someday I would love to travel overseas to Italy, Ireland, Austrailia, etc.


Greenville College, Greenville, IL

Favorite things

My list includes my dog Ollie, reality tv, memory foam, tshirt bed sheets, white chocolate mochas from Starbucks, Football, BBQ, Sunset, Fall, good books, cheese, the color blue, my nieces and nephews, Thanksgiving.

For fun

I enjoy doing a little of everything, but for the most part I love anything to do with sports. At the same time I can be just as happy curled up on the couch watching a movie or reading a book. I also love to spend time hanging out with friends.

Last read

I really like to read so this is constantly changing. Some of my most recently favorites are The Hunger Games, Divergent, Cutting For Stone, Lone Survivor, Third Option, Delirium



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a radiologic technologist. Basically that means I work at the hospital doing all things related to xray. Also I am currently training into MRI.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish and would really like to go to Ireland someday.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a great church in Chandler. I'm looking for someone that also puts God first in their lives and is looking to continue to become closer to him.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Management and MIS. I also have an Associates in Radiologic Technology.