Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-28 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Maneuvering with an army is advantageous; with an undisciplined multitude, most dangerous. - Sun Tzu

In his own words

Well hello :). In comparison to many profiles, I too wanted to give online dating a try. The possibilities are endless and its time for me to meet the right girl. A California seed grown here in Colorado, I've been very fortunate in life and happy to say the experiences I've ran alongside have invited pretty incredible times throughout the years. My friends are tremendous and family is always by my side no matter what. I couldn't ask for anything better. I'd describe myself as a nice man and a hard worker. I have an unmeasurable sense of humor and I sincerely enjoy making others smile - It brings me a great amount of satisfaction. I'd consider myself a foodie. I'll typically read the reviews and try as many places as I can. Participating in sports and maintaining an active lifestyle is important to me. I enjoy staying in with friends or getting out and enjoying the town. (It wouldn't be difficult to guess that I'm usually the extra wheel). I love live music! I can watch films/movies all day if you allow me to. The art that is acting fascinates me. I'd live in a log cabin deep in the woods or a glass house near the beach. To be honest I'd much rather have both ;). What am I looking for? A charming girl. Somebody curiously inclined toward exploration - inquisitive. Having a drive and setting goals is great but knowing when to reach tranquility is important also. A beautiful smile plus a great laugh is the killer combo. If you possess an honest personality and accept peaceful enjoyment once in a while, I'd love to spend time with you. If our attraction grows, terrific. If it doesn't, I'll be the gentleman you had hoped for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have an animal but I'm currently in the market for a dog. I think I'm ready to be a dad. Looking for the right pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redrocks, Downtown, Fort Collins, Estes Park, Cherry Creek, Highlands, Winter Park.

Favorite things

Big movie guy. Love live music, fine dining, fish tacos, BBQ, GOLF, FOOTBALL, learning something new, spending time with family, laughing, micro brews, board/group games, sushi, the ocean, travel

For fun

sweats around the house, watching movies, going shopping, I love to play golf with the guys or hit the gym. Watch a band, bar hop, dance, bbq, play with kids, swim, read, eat, slap hands, make faces, drink wine, give hugs, tan

Last read

The Art of Happiness in a Troubled World - His Holiness the Dalai Lama and Howard C. Cutler M.D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Luis Miguel - Si te perdiera
Faith: Other Other
More spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I skipped on an opportunity to play football in college. Would have, should have, could have... I WILL get a college education and an Alma Mater before I'm through here.