Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Benito, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in Harlingen, Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl with a good heart:)

In her own words

I'm a mother of two boys, and have worked as an RN for 12yrs, I have helped save lives in the ICU. I enjoy cooking, fishing, hunting, and watching football. I was raised with brothers, so I like boy stuff...but love to get dolled up:) I love the beach. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to travel. I am a sweet, dependable, caring woman who is looking for a nice, honest man who loves the outdoors and the beach. I enjoy all types of music, George Strait to Guns & Roses. I love watching movies, especially action films...Heat, Tombstone, Man on fire, Rambo, Pirates of the Caribbean. I enjoy going to church. I love to have fun and enjoy life, I value respect and dependability and dont like to argue. I hate liars. I'm a passionate girl that can be a hot blooded woman...NO GUARANTEES in life, so we should take care of each other. Trying to make friends and hopefully find a good man to love...I'm a keeper. I like to put a smile on your face.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I love pugs! I also like golden retriever, labs, boxers, and some tiny breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be outdoors. I have traveled to Cancun, Costa Rica, Miami South beach, Puerto Rico and St.Thomas, Virgin Islands. I love California and Florida. I'm a mermaid that can play in the water all day...I love to go to South Padre every week.

Favorite things

I love seafood, italian food, red meat, sushi, and cheese. I love to watch a great football game, boxing fight, go dance. Love to go to concerts, to Schliterbahn, go on boat rides. Collect beach shells.

For fun

I like to go to Barnes and Nobles, I love the beach, movies, going to a nice park and play kickball, go have a drink with friends and laugh all night! Go get a massage and have spa day. Go swimming. Take my boys out for ice cream cones. Be outside.

Last read

I read the children's Bible to my boys. I like to read all types of books when I have time, but not at the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college