Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Milford, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm just a fun, easy to get along with type gal. Always up for new stuff. Love to laugh til I cry. :) I Love the outdoors and someone to enjoy it with. Star gazing by a campfire would make an awesome evening . I have 2 wonderful children that I adore, and I enjoy my career. SO No time for drama or games please. As far as what I like to do, I love summertime, beaches, water, camping, quad riding, fast cars, motorcycles, traveling, dancing, kareoke and laughing. I'm pretty much up for anything new for the most part. I'm very much a people person, I'm loyal, honest, compassionate with my work, family, friends and relationships . I'm new to the dating scene. I'm open to just hanging out to whatever happens from there. I'm big on the phrase life is too short! Live laugh love. No regrets, no broken promises. I work in the dental field, so i love a nice smile and :) I love a good smelling guy. I'm a sucker for cologne, just someone who takes care of themselves but not afraid to get a liitle muddy on the trails. If you are an open minded, fun, adventerous, spontanious, honest, trustworthy, respectful kinda guy, Id love to meet ya. Gosh, that sounds picky or like an Ideal guy, I know, but cant hate me for looking for the right one, right! I love to do tomboy stuff but, I am still very much a lady. Love my heels but not afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm a hardworker, devoted mother, and a great friend. I'm very laid back and mellow, but do have a wild side for an adrenaline rush! A great evening to me is anywhere from movies and spooning on the couch to tearing up a dance floor to campfires, long weekends etc. I like a wide variety of music, country, rock, dance, 80's hairbands ( have poison/def leppard tickets for july haha), punk, bluegrass. Sooooo, if u r not shallow, rude or pyscho, msg me. Id love to chat or hangout. P.S I do NOT give my number out to every dude that emails me. Like to Get to know you and get a feel for you through email or maybe a quick meet somewhere public first. So if I don't give you my number right away, don't be offended. Hope you understand. And if you are looking for just a one night stand, I'm not your girl, click on!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Lake Cumberland, Gatlinberg, Locally, Hibachi grills, McIntosh winery, The Meat Pit, Los Cabos for margaritas, Full Throttle go karting, and tons more


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Last read

Nevr been a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral