Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enthusiastic with a passion for adventure. My main goal in life is to soak in all of what the world has to offer...

In her own words

I won't write a novel... this is the quick low-down. :) I am a woman who carries herself with confidence, has a big quirky and goofball side, and genuinely cares about those around her. I don't fall into any category, and that's one of my biggest attributes, in my opinion. The moment I become a category, is the moment I lose what it means to live. I'm to the point, get along with just about anyone, and make friends at any given opportunity. We are all humans and humans need interaction. I don't at all mind meeting a person who seems shy or different and bringing them into my social circle letting others challenge my thoughts and beliefs (I don't ever want to stop learning). I surround myself with positive attitudes, people willing to make fun of themselves, laugh, and take time to absorb beauty in the world. I am looking for someone who can appreciate the simple things in life, be curious about the not so simple, and venture in all things fascinating with me. He needs to be confident, on a determined career path, and serious about his future yet humble and gracious. I'm always on the move, keeping outdoors, active, and traveling at every opportunity. Treating life as a gift is a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere with a fun atmosphere, by the water, or new and spontaneous.

Favorite things

I like comedies and some tv shows but hardly watch them. I am usually around friends, out and about, and/or doing something outside. I have nothing against lazy days, though :) I like all music, as long as it puts me in a good mood. :)

For fun

I stay outside as much as time allows me, and this means hiking, beach, sporting events, dining outside on patios (my preference), sightseeing, and just anything fun and adventurous. I also spend a good amount of time with friends whenever possible.

Last read

Stella Bain by Anita Shreve. I do read articles and things of interest like health journals and fitness studies frequently. I like to keep up with progressive medicine and also current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a medic in the Army and am now a Registered Nurse with my BSN. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am curious about religion. I was brought up Christian, then Catholic, and prefer Christian churches when I go.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral