Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-29

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am quiet, reserved and somewhat shy until I get to know a person. It takes me a while to open up and get comfortable with people. I am definitely not an outgoing party girl. I would much rather keep small company than be in a large group of people. I find at this point in my life I am looking for quality people, not quantity. I like to keep a small circle of friends as I have a low tolerance for drama so I tend to avoid those who create it. My friends would describe me as trustworthy, a good listener and dependable. I am very close with my parents. I am grateful for the support they have provided me which has allowed me to achieve (and continue to achieve) my goals. I have recently started my career in the legal profession. I graduated from Seneca’s law clerk program, and before that I went to University of Toronto and studied languages (French, Spanish and Arabic) and Egyptology. I did not complete my studies at UofT because Egyptology did not seem like a logical career path. I do hope to complete my degree online at some point though. I am looking to meet the right guy. Who is that person exactly? I am looking for someone who is caring, mature, has an idea of where they are going in their life, someone who is family oriented and has a good balance between a social life and staying in. Family is a very important aspect to me. I would like to find someone whose family is open and accepting. I recently got out of a relationship that ended because his mother couldn't accept my ethnicity and I am not looking to go through that again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I love animals and I have 2 cats of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really had the opportunity to travel a lot because I've spent all my time in school the last couple of years. I would love to travel and explore different regions of the world, more specifically Europe.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music (RnB, Top 40, Hip-Hop, Bachata, Merengue, Salsa). Some of my other favourite things include: cooking, shopping, travelling, going out with friends or quiet evenings in.

For fun

I enjoy going to museums or galleries, exploring the city, dining out, staying in, going to the gym, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I'm not a very big reader. The last time I read was while I was in school, and that was mainly the prescribed readings and my legal text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a law clerk working at a law firm downtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Yugoslavian and Metis.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't practice Christianity, but I do have a belief in God.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Seneca College's law clerk program, and studied for 2 years at University of Toronto studying Near and Middle Eastern Civilization and languages.