Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Cultivate Infectious Joy!

In her own words

Welcome to your 100th profile to read!! This one is by far the best! I'm looking for my partner in crime and someone that complements my life and brings respect, value, and dimension to a relationship. I would like someone who is honest, driven, passionate, easy going and looking to share the balance in life between your career and personal goals. I want someone who is willing to put in as much as they expect to receive. I will give you a 110% but I do expect the same. I really enjoy spending time with my friends and family wherever they may be. I grew up in Texas, but my family is from Puerto Rico so we know how to bring the spice out in life. I work as a Software Project Manager in Houston. Something I never imagined I would do but here I am! I love cooking, traveling, dancing, wine tasting, listening to music, lazy sunday afternoons, coffee chats, books that make you think, RnB, hip hop, rap, working out, Pilates, boxing, Insanity workouts, European adventures, great beach vacations with no Internet, laughing so hard you cry, embracing new cultures and food. I can go to the symphony one weekend and go to a ranch and float the river the next! I jump in and out of many worlds and I'm looking for someone that understands this but also is comfortable in this lifestyle. I have lived in Spain,Germany, Dallas and Oklahoma and have had the opportunities to travel extensively across the world. Some of my favorite places are Morocco, Greece, Colombia, Spain, Sicily. I would love to make it back out to Africa, and visit Croatia, Brazil and Japan. My next stops this year are Coppenhagen, PR and Boudreaux for a culinary wine tour. :-) In Houston some of my favorite spots are: my terrace, Americas, Ousies, Backstreet, Cafe Lili, Etoile, epicure cafe, memorial Park, Anvil, Mongoose vs Cobra, rosemont, St. Genevieve, Phil and Derek's jazz nights, Kata Robata, museum of fine art, Herman Park, jones hall, the wortham theatre. My friends would tell you: *I'm always laughing and smiling. * I say "let go, let flow" all the time in my personal life but at work I'm a mega planner. *Act like a lady and think like a boss. *I'm the connector between groups of people that you would never imagine but come together to be great friends! *I make a mean chocolate chip cookie and can throw down about anything in the kitchen. *Watch out! Can you keep up with me on the dance floor! *I have a quick wit and dry sense of humor *Make the best road trip mixes and should have been a DJ in another life. *Don't talk to me before I have had my coffee in the morning. Coffee is love ;-) *Make the best out of the worst situations (even if you miss your train, plane and are sleeping in the airport-story for later) *I'm loyal to a fault until you give me reason not to be and then it's like the godfather you're dead to me. * My home is my sanctuary and all are welcome with a glass of wine. * I fall hard and love passionately If you're interested I would much rather meet you in person and see if there's a connection rather then send twenty emails. You never know where life will take you! I look forward to learning more about you~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, Greece, Morocco, anywhere with my friends or family. The company makes the place!


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Travel, BoardWalk Empire, Mad Men, A nice glass of wine on a patio, sangria by the beach, experiencing new restaurants and food from different cultures, dancing, all kinds of music, relaxing sunday afternoons, pilates

For fun

I love to travel, cook, attend concerts, shows, and festivals. I am always the organizer getting my friends together for dinners, happy hours, vacations etc.

Last read

"The Outliers", "The End of Poverty", "When I Stop Talking, You'll Know I'm Dead, The Loyalty Effect, Blue Ocean Strategy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Development Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up in the church and have friends from all religions and walks a life. I respect all religions and preferences and have no desire to push my views on someone else as long as you respect mine. I guess we will never know until it is all over!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Due to work i have put off starting my masters degree but I think it is about time to get on with it very soon.