Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'I don't want just words. If that's all you have for me, you'd better go' F.Scott Fitzgerald

In her own words

Hi, I'm Vanessa. I'm a semi-new Seattleite, recently 25 and really ready to find someone I can come home to. I love the idea of that. Being a partner, a companion...if you have a Tardis, even better. Me: Sarcastic. Family oriented. Movie aficionado. Old-fashioned romantic. Wanderlust afflicted. You: Strong arms. Confidence. A warm voice. Financially secure. Great smile. A killer sense of humor. If you'd like to know more...or want to compare Kessel Run records, message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats: Freddie and Loki. Don't worry though, I do not knit.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

-Disneyland. -The Oregon Coast (Newport, Astoria, Lincoln City in particular). -New York. -Poquito's. -Elysian Brewing Co. -Airways Brewery. -The Ballroom. -A Terrible Beauty: Irish Pub


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

-Laughing. -British comedy -A great book. -Movies. I'm a bit obsessed. -Star Wars (If you have to ask which ones, you lose points) -Dining out. I'm working my way up to the very official title of "foodie". I love to cook as well.

For fun

I really believe fun is 96.4% of who you're with. Aside from maybe hanging out with tarantulas or tight-roping between two skyscrapers....there's not a whole lot I won't be game for.

Last read

I received a vintage copy of "Islands in the Stream" for Christmas. Currently beside my bed...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Production/Purchasing Coordinator for the home office of a technology focused marketing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in New York. Mom is of Russian/Italian descent. Dad was born in Belfast, Ireland--I have dual citizenship.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Technically I am Catholic (baptized, raised--all of my sacraments, etc.) but I've been re-discovering what faith and religion means to me as an adult.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied two years at the University of Idaho before returning to full-time work. My focus was Studio Art/Visual Merchandising.