Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you can find many others, but you will never find another...

In her own words

Hello, and welcome to my page! I suppose you are reading this section to get to know a little more about me, here goes... My name is Vanessa, but my friends and family call me Vane. I was born in Hialeah (yes, la ciudad que progresa lol), my Mom is Cuban and Dad is from Spain. I am very family oriented, and have a small circle of friends..yet many acquaintances. I would like to think that I am very down to earth, sweet, loyal , honest and caring (lol I sound like I am describing my dog, huh?). My friends always say I am the life of the room when I walk in, and are always laughing when I talk... I suppose I am funny :) I believe that smiling is the cure to any bad day, and is definitely a curve that sets everything straight! What am I looking for? Well, to find a person to share my life with. Yes it is fun to go out, party and not have to tell anyone your whereabouts, but there comes a point in your life that you are willing to trade it all for someone to share your days/nights with. All my friends are either married, in relationships and have kids...and here I am like "yeah, I have a dog". To be honest, I do believe that there is love, but it is not out there for everyone! I have had horrible luck in that department, and have probably pushed away a few good candidates due to my fear of getting hurt. I would like to share with you my reflections, please let me know if you agree... Sometimes we feel that we are at the point in our lives where we need another person to make us feel complete, when in fact it is society feeding that image to us. We only need ourselves to be complete, but it's nice to find a person to take the ride with you! We try so hard to live up to others expectations, that when they ignore us ...we try harder. Why? Because we have this distorted image in our heads of how things should be or could've been, and predict the future to be better than what it will be. There comes a point that we must forget how we feel, and remember what we deserve. We have to keep in mind that some people talk just to talk. We can't replay their words in our heads over and over trying to interpret what they said and meant in every scenario possible, trying to convince ourselves to try harder...sometimes we just have to let go no matter how difficult it is. It is time to appreciate and value those that show us that they genuinely care, and forget about those that use us as back up plans when all else fails. Our destiny is never tied to anyone that leaves, so if they want to walk away... hold the door open! When someone really cares, nothing can keep them away... and when they don't , nothing can make them stay. We have only one life to live, and should focus on being happy because pain is inevitable, whereas suffering...that's optional. People only treat you the way you allow them to; and in the end, how you treat yourself sets that standard! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, if it sparks your interest... feel free to send me a message..

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando, Hawaii, Europe, Bahamas...


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music except rock & country. As far as TV and Movies I love comedy and investigation programs that trigger my mind such as: Dexter, Criminal Minds, NCIS and Law & Order SVU. My favorite movie is The Hangover :)

For fun

On my free time I enjoy spending time with close friends and family. I usually go to the movies, have get togethers, do bbq's, etc. I am not to big into the clubbing scene.

Last read

My college textbooks..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference