Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
On the verge of prosperity lie the bones of those who hesitate

In his own words

I see myself as a hardworking, driven person who is committed to himself, his friends, his family and his community. I am always willing to go out of my way to support them and know they would do the same. I value honesty, integrity and compassion above all other qualities. I always set my goals high and try to take something away from every life experience. I enjoy getting to know others and feel what is most important in life is the connections you make. I appreciate openness and directness. Aside from all of this seriousness, I love the ironies and complexities life surrounds us with. Following family tradition, I’ve gotten myself into a fair number of shenanigans and love being able to share and laugh about them now. I'm attracted to bold, driven, outgoing, intelligent, cultured and confident women, who have a strong sense of self. I like to have good banter with others.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Lauren, female, domestic shorthair, 11 y.o.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a foodie and love to hit up new restaurants (Boston Favorites: Uni, Oishii, L'Espalier) I frequent the bars/restaurants around my place a fair amount, so the Hill and the Back I also like to go out to clubs and lounges (Boston Favorite: Bond)

Favorite things

Movies: Lawrence of Arabia, Cinema Paradiso, The Last Picture Show Music: Seal, Jazz, Oldies, Progressive House and Trance (Kaskade, Above & Beyond) TV: Seinfeld, My Name is Earl, Arrested Development, retro Food: French, Chocolate: Teuscher

For fun

I’m a skier, sailor, kayaker and hiker. I like to run and lift as well. I also love to sing. I’ve done A’cappella, musical theatre and chamber , though nowadays it's most Karaoke.

Last read

The Tipping Point. With regards to literature in general though, I am a Tolkien fan, but not a geek about it. I enjoy classical literature and satire. My favorite contemporary author is Bret Easton Ellis. For poets, I really like Whitman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an aspiring physician and I currently work in neurology research on Alzheimer’s disease at the MGH. I will be starting Medical School this coming fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European Mutt (there are some fun stories that go with it though!)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small liberal arts college on the Philadelphia "Main Line" and studied Biophysical Chemistry.