Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Shafter, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello my names Jason, I thought I would try this site out to see what's out there so feel free to hit me up if you wanna hangout.

In his own words

I'm a very easy going laid back person who is honest, loyal,forgiving,kind,funny,trustworthy and hard working. I don't really care for sitting around the house so I'm usually out doing things and enjoying life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a saltwater fish tank and a min pin that cruises with me, she's much smaller then my two English mastiffs I keep at the dairy now since they tried digging me a swimming pool in my backyard that I never asked for :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy las vegas, the beach, snow and water skiing, wine tasting is always fun too.

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music but classic rock has got to be my fav, as far as food goes, anything that tastes good I will eat, I'm not picky. Japanese, sushi, Italian, but I probably eat Mexican and hamburgers the most.

For fun

I'm up for anything. I'm spontaneous and enjoy going to new places and seeing new things.

Last read

The power of positive thinking by Norman Vincent Peale but my sister did hand me a playboy the other day that I couldn't refuse to read, come on I'm not gay :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I grew up on a dairy down in chino then in 200 3 we moved the dairy to shafter and now I'm trim the feet on cows for two other dairy's besides ours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a purebred dutchman, my dad was born in Holland so I'm the first generation born here. I still have a lot of family still living there. I visited for a month in 1995 and would love to go back and visit again.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I went to Ontario Christian school from kindergarten until I graduated with only 70 kids in my class, so yes it was a small private school, so when there was gossip on someone the whole school heard about it.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference