Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty, caring and loyal. Never forget fun!!!

In his own words

I have two wonderful children that live on their own. My daughter lives here in Littleton and my son who is in the U.S. Navy, lives in Hawaii. I know have a 3 year old granddaughter from my wonderful daughter, and a 17 year old granddaughter through the marriage of my son. I am energetic, and love the outdoors. Enjoy preparing and sharing meals with friends. I am young at heart. Enjoy going to the gym when time permits . I am a bit old school, open doors for ladies, and treat women with respect. I'm looking for someone that has high family values, and tends to put others before self. Because this is how I roll. If you find me interesting and would like to talk , please write. I am searching for a woman with an open mind and heart . I am quite flexible and truly do not have a huge list of guidelines. The only way to know if we have a chance at romance, or just a friendship is to try. I do believe in fate and that everything happens for a reason. I am committed to my friends and family, and would be to anyone that enters my life. Thanks for reading. Vance

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a new 20 month old Golden Retrievieve from a rescue. He is amazing

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Ouray, CO and Sedona, AZ is so beautiful and I love either coast.. I believe our own city and our mountains have so much to offer. Mexico especially cancun is great and a cruise can never be beat.

Favorite things

I love the food network and the golf channel. I play golf as often as possible.Skylar my Golden is my best friend!!!!! My Children and grandchildren. Did I just put my dog before my family??? She is amazing!

For fun

I live for golf and love camping, fishing, and hunting. Colorado is such a great place to live. I also love cooking. I grill year round and I'm always looking for something new to cook. Also love to eat out. Passion for Mexican and Italian Food.

Last read

My food network magazine. I really love to cook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work at the University of Denver in the Dorm Maintenance Division. I'm also Self Employed with my Father.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference