Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn to earn happiness of life

In her own words

I'm here looking for someone live close to where i live. That way is easier to get visit and spend time together. I dont belive in long distance. First of all is good chemistry to start with , and then all about share and compromise life together. . About me, I'm a family oriental type, I don't like dating game, if I find a match, I would stay and enjoy with my partner .. I consider myself sweet, open minded, melow , loyal, patient , reticent ,lenient.. You find more bad side of me when we are around .. Lol.. The little simple thing of life can make me smile .. its real .. and i smile everyday for work, sometimes it's freak sometime it's real.. ( Jk) I'm very happy that I'm living here, az with beautiful sun set, no snow no cold, im very grateful that I have a job , a car to drive , a house to live , an iPad to read, iPhone is my favorite toy Im not atletic woman, i am a feminine type you can tell on the pics.. so i dont play or watch any sports..but i do hike in winter time and swim at my pool in Sumer time little bit. My hobby is reading book, watching the new , cleaning my house, cooking and sharing food with my neighbor, water my plants.. I work 6 days a week, on my day off I go hiking or walking or go grocery with my neighbor or just sleep to catch up my breath .. My life is simple but in some how I make myself complicated cause I'm a woman :-( .. That's me Hope the guy I'm looking for is the same as he is looking.. It should be a great connection if we both are on same page.. I take time on dating, I don't like rush into intimacy that i dont know that person enough to trust .I believe that easy comes easy goes.. If you are agrassive, impulsive, demanding or spontanous , procastinated We are not match And one more, if you have kids, please don't contact me.. I don't mean to be rude but I tried many times and it didn't the end it was sad because of kids involved. It's complicated some way that i don't want to deal with this matter over and over again ..I'm here to look for relationship and get married and then have kids.. So please don't waiste our time if you see we don't fit.. I have learned saying forward on my profile so I don't have to repeat myselft to reply emails.. I'm selective and I believe I narrow things down so it's easy for you to understand and choose is it a girl you see the future with or dating with .. That's it for now.. If you like to get to know more, please give me a wink or email :-) We can chat more

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale quarter, Kirkland mall, downtown Scottsdale , desert ridge, bill mall... alio's Italian , RA sushi , PF Change, flo's , Barn and noble, Dave and buster , water park, lake pleasant, salt river..Princess , Hightest range, Marriott resource

Favorite things

Like reality show: dancing with stars, you think you can dance, voice, top chefs, bachelor, American got talent... Comedy & action movie : hang over,underground, bat & spider man. Really much listen all kind of music, no rap..recently Rihanna & Pink

For fun

Go hiking and shopping, walk around mall and art gallery, visit Museum, zoo, aquarium, camping & road trip, bowling, playing video game. Water my plants and clean up my house.learn cooking Italian, Mexican, Chinese food, try new food and restaurant

Last read

Power thought



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'm an aesthetician and nail technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
i'm growing up in vietnam. i just move here 11 and half year ago. i do have some vietnamese accent when i speak english. and i still learn to speak, to comunicate, to live here, america.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree