Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Quirky

In her own words

The simplest way to describe me is full of life. These are not words I use lightly, if you meet me you will know that I truly live life to the fullest. I reckon that I'm witty, clever and have a good sense of humor. I love who I am, what I do and how I live. I consistently exude positive energy in everything I do. One of my goals is try to travel and experience as much as I can. I reckon the world is like my own backyard. I have been to many countries in the world: Canada, Mexico, Switzerland, Germany, France, Italy, Hong Kong, Macau, Thailand, Singapore, Taiwan, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand and Fiji. I also enjoy the outdoors and being active. Living in Colorado has allowed me to take full advantage of mother nature. This summer, I plan to give backpacking a try and climb a couple more 14er's. I love to eat. My friends call me and "undercover fat ..." because I talk about food all the time. I'm definitely not a picky eater and I like all types of food. I'll just about try anything just to know what it tastes like. I am in a good place in life and so I want to live it to the fullest while sharing it with someone special. I see life as an opportunity and something not to waste. I'm a positive, high energy, enthusiastic person who doesn't let small things bother me. I don't like to dwell on small sh*t because life is too short. I have a thick skin, you have to when you grow up with 5 brothers. I would like to date and see where that goes. I hope to find myself settling down with someone who I have amazing chemistry with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Root Down, Junz, Real de Minas, Gaetano's, Linger's, Sassafras

Favorite things

I love being outdoors but I also like to have chill days where I'm being a sloth on the couch.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, cycling, outdoors activities and working out. I participated in the Tough Mudder in 2012 and 2013 and 2013. I like to physically challenge myself because life is too short. I like to try at least something new once.

Last read

The last thing I read was "To Kill A Mockingbird." I know I hated it when I read it in school so I wanted to give it another try reading it for fun. I thought it was empowering and love the theme of the story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial analyst for a jewelry company. I actually love what I do being able to have direct interaction with the executives. I also can appreciate that the executives care about what I think about certain decisions pertaining to the business
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the U.S. because my parents escaped from Vietnam to give us a better life. I'm grateful to be an American citizen being able to achieve the "American Dream." I have been to third world countries so I know to be very appreciative.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated with a Finance degree at CU Boulder and got my MBA recently from Regis.