Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, hard working and a bit sarcastic former country boy turned city dweller looking for a partner in crime.

In his own words

I know it's a cliche on here but I'm not a bar scene flirt. I love going out but it's more to relax and wind down or watch sports. I figure there is much better chance of finding someone interesting on the ole match. I am optimistic person with a fun, witty sense of humor, but will crack up to just about anything. Love to unwind after work over beers and great conversation or taking a walk with my bulldog. I'm looking for someone to explore the city, travel, and maybe a lazy Sunday on the couch watching movies. Someone career minded and hardworking as I am. I secretly want to leave the city and live on some tropical island, still working on that as those kind of plans seem to change every few months. I like to live an active lifestyle but who doesn't say that. Bike to work when I can, join as many sports leagues as possible. Used to camp, hunt, fish a ton back in Virginia but find that stuff little harder down town, but i'd try anything once. Most of all I'm looking for someone to connect with, talk about the day and what we'll do tomorrow or over the weekend together. Some one who will laugh at my jokes even if they're nerdy and actually laughing at me. Got to love music of all sorts, classic rock, blues, punk, country, hip hop, and going to concerts is a must. As for my history, I grew up in Virginia just about 70 miles west of DC. Close enough to city but definitely in the mountains, so I guess I'm a country boy at heart but I do enjoy this city. Went to school in southern Virginia and studied computer science. Worked as a programmer for a few years then decided to move into user interface design and that's what brought me the city last year. Packed up the dog and a truck and made my way north for a job. Since then I've started my own company and have been loving it ever since.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

English Bulldog named Bender.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive Bars, Concerts, Vacationing in the Caribbean, or any place near water and boats.


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Music, White Stripes, Florence and the Machine, Modest Mouse, Xx, Reggae, Hank Williams Jr, Waylon Jennings, Merl Haggard, Pink Floyd, The Roots, Kanye West, but generally up for anything.

For fun

Enjoy watching all types of movies, exploring new restaurants and bars, live music and comedy.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography, Freakanomics, Survivors Club, Countless Design and Development Books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied software engineering and received a bachelors degree computer science. since school i have turned more to design and become a user interface designer in my recent jobs.