Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Arnold, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share the journey with!

In her own words

I am a laid-back and fun-loving woman who's simply looking for a guy who can make me smile and laugh and who brings out the best in my personality. I enjoy reading, music (I'm a sucker for a guy who plays guitar or sings), movies, good food, and hanging out with friends and family. I also enjoy playing games and can sometimes get a little competitive! I've recently discovered a great backyard frisbee game called Kan Jam that is so much fun! I'm an elementary teacher, so I love children and hope to have a family in the future. I also love animals and want to have pets someday. I'm originally from Buffalo, NY but have been in MD for 6 years. I love that the seasons come when they're supposed to here and I really enjoy being close to the Chesapeake Bay. (I just wish I knew someone with a boat!) I'm looking for a guy who is honest, hard-working, funny, values family, and with whom I just "click." Bonus points if he has rhythm and can dance or can cook! :)

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out in Annapolis, it's such a quaint, beautiful city, but would also like to learn more fun places in Baltimore or DC. I have family that lives in Charleston, SC, so I go there several times a year and love it.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, New Girl, The Mindy Project, HGTV. Food: Italian, sushi, Mexican, just about anything. Music: I enjoy a variety of music, I'm just not that into country.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, spending time with friends and family, reading, checking out local festivals, playing cards/board games, going to music events, the theater, or even a football or baseball game.

Last read

I recently joined a book club, so I've been reading some books I may not have normally picked up on my own, like the very first Sherlock Holmes novel. Some old favorites are Water for Elephants, Marley and Me, and Bill Bryson's A Walk in the Woods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 3rd grade teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but do not attend church on a regular basis. I still consider myself a spiritual person and would like to find a partner that has a belief in God, whether he practices a specific religion or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral