Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Be true to yourself!

In her own words

I would describe myself as fun,sensitive & bossy at times. I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve.....My career is fulfilling to me. I feel blessed to have an awesome family and circle of friends that keep me grounded at all times!! I am a child at heart! My life has always seemed to be ruled by passion....when I love, I love hard!! I have high standards and expect a lot from myself and others....I have been spoiled so if I don't get my way, I can tend to pout (but I'm working on it)! Spontaneous is an understatement about me. I will always be the first to try something new.....I love learning about other cultures! I am a very head strong woman.....I never met a stranger. I can connect with anyone on any level. I want a partner to join me in life...I love being with my guy! When I am in love nobody can make me stray!!!! I do not date much because I am selective! I know what I like & I know myself very well....when there's no doubt there's no doubt and I will move quickly if it's right! I have had some amazing men in my life and walked away from some perfect loves for whatever reason?? Each one has helped create who I am today...I would not change any of it! About who I desire in my life.....You must be confident! That goes hand in hand with sexy,sensual & sensitive (able to cry on my shoulder)! You must know GOD!! I am not impressed with your income,career and all the places you have traveled without does not make you a fit for me unless my heart skips a beat when you stand next to me! You must be the guy that my mother father respects & my friends want (just kidding about the last)! lol...I seem to attract younger men and somewhat have a preference for them.....please respect that I have never been married or have children so the obvious choice or attraction to me would be the same! I have waited my whole life to commit to one man and would love it if he can share the same ideas and goals as me....I know we can not choose who we with that being said.....I am not on here to fill any void or to have a free meal or to have something to do any day of the week....I stay busy in my life and was actually a x-mas gift from a friend. Hope each and everyone of us finds that special someone....just don't lose yourself in the process! Life is a beautiful struggle....You must have a sense of humor!! You must be able to laugh at yourself and me of course. Respectfully, Valerie

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have amazing pets..... A white Chihauhau named Binky. A tabby cat named Simon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do not have any favorite places ....I have enjoyed every place I have ever been....There are definitely places I would love to see.

Favorite things

Being around my friends & good company! Being with my guy! My adorable pets! Cooking,shopping....etc. etc...

For fun

I love being around live music & the water....people & dining out.... Dancing is a favorite of better keep up!

Last read

I love to read....mainly motivational material!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference