Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

valpofree

40 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello, I guess I will attempt to be as...

In his own words

Hello, I guess I will attempt to be as accurate as I can writing this. I don't really have a specific view on who the right person is for me. I believe a relationship can be just right when a connection presents itself and sometimes it's unexplainable. What I hope to find again is a true, loving relationship where we inspire each other, live to our potential, and have mutual purpose together. As for me, I would describe myself as a caring, honest, and open-hearted person. I have a drive for learning and experiencing new things. I am very optimistic about life as a whole. I like to learn a little something on things that appeal to me and most often appreciate the interests that my partner has. I enjoy adventure and excitement . I have a creative mind and like to put it to use. I like to think our intentions and expressive ways play major roles in our own happiness. I realize for myself that it all starts with a healthy lifestyle and keeping our mind, body, and spirit nourished. I enjoy having long conversations. I have a logical, but free approach in life. I really like talking to strangers. I take great comfort in knowing that I am loyal, grateful and giving. If your interested please don't be shy and say hello. :) PS: I tend to use photos that frankly are not my best. I prefer be a pleasant surprise rather then a disappointment. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list.

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

travel, dining out, museums, sporting events, water sports, plays, comedy shows, tropical beaches, laughing, cozy nights indoors.

For fun

I look for new experiences in new places with minimal plans. There's something about having to figure it out as you go that makes for a genuine experience. I Recently spent time in the Amazon and it was not at all planned. It was great!

Last read

I'm always reading something regarding health and nutrition, culture, personal growth, success and anything else that catches my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in New Jersey. Both parents are U.S. citizens from Chile.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Catholic and do enjoy going to church from time to time, but I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Currently finishing up my Bachelors in Environmental Science, while also getting certified as a Health Coach. I'm inspired by my plans for the future. I'm really looking forward to implementing my healthy lifestyle in a work environment.