Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this again.

In his own words

I currently work for a defense contractor as a Network Engineer here in Stafford. I have two wonderful sons who are a very important part of my life. In my free time I enjoy concert photography as a side hobby. In the summers I like to go out on the river with my jet ski or just hang out on the water. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, I really dont have a favorite place to go I pretty much enjoy everything from the beach to the mountains from the city to the country. I am looking for someone to balance my life out with, someone who is honest, caring, and knows how to laugh. I'm looking for a lasting relationship, and have reached a point where I'm not interested in games.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I've been thinking about maybe getting a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling anywhere from the mountains to the beach, from the city to the country. I'm looking to find someone to spend some quality time with to explore all the area has to offer.

Favorite things

I like pretty much all types of music, I enjoy live concerts. Lets see as far as T.V shows I like Family Guy,Sopranos, Criminal Minds, and some of the newer shows on TBS mostly I just channel surf.

For fun

In my spare time I try to spend as much time with my two sons as possible. Taking them to parks or anywhere else around the area. As far as when I have time to myself I like to attend a concert, I enjoy all types of music. I like to travel as well.

Last read

I mostly read books for my job, so not much excitement on that front. I also like to read books about ghosts and haunted places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Network Engineer here in the area. I am a divorced father of two sons who are my pride and joy. Looking for someone to share some quality time with.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Probably wouldn't hurt to get to church every now and again.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Plan on going back and finishing up some college classes, then maybe transfer to a 4yr school. I have spent the last 10yrs concentrating on studying things for my job so now I want to learn other things.