Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Dreaming tree

In his own words

Hellloooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok that took up a few is everyone? So you've come across my profile and you're wondering, "who is this amazingly striking fellow?" Well, I'm here to tell you. But first, message me! Did you think it would be this easy to solve the enigma that is me? Good luck, friend!!

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Birds, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My stove, kettle, Keurig...all very hot


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love lamp...and my cool bunny. But she hates me I think. Soccer/College Football (UCF and FSU!!!)/Hockey/Krav Maga(I get beaten up 2 times a week)/reading/playing guitar(I finally have time to start back)/drinking coffee and eating cake

For fun

Bubble Baths, Basket Weaving, Doomsday Prepping, Bare Knuckle Boxing, Ballet, Arts and Crafts, Making Kraft Dinner, Pretending to be a spy, Being a spy.

Last read

Greatest Show on Earth-Richard Dawkins....oh wait...I read the ingredients of my protein powder a couple days ago...BTW this area should change at least five times a day...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in Trinidad but grew up in Canada...moved down here for college and never left
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Did my undergrad in Mechanical Engineering at UCF. Currently doing my masters at UF...very slowly. After I get my masters I'll definitely pursue my PhD. I also have a professional license in mechanical engineering.