Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My perfect date? I'd have to say April 25th, because it's not too hot and not too cold. All you need is a light jacket.

In her own words

I think that everyone can agree, describing yourself in this little box is perhaps the worst part of the whole online dating process. Recently though, I've noticed an annoying amount of my friends have met pretty awesome (surprisingly normal) people on here so I'm thinking it's time to give it a shot. I was born and raised on Long Island. Most of my family is still in that general area. I've been living and working in NYC for almost 4 years now and I love it / am still slightly terrified of it. The love conquers the hate, however, and I don't plan on moving anytime soon. My friends would probably describe me as funny (I try), independent, down to earth, the organized one of the crew, a mediocre dancer (mediocre to "sort of okay "after a shot or two) and loyal. I love weird indie movies, trashy TV and keeping up with the young people in pop culture. I'm much more interested in hanging out at a cool quietish bar than a huge club, but if you give me a week's notice I could definitely psych myself up for the meatpacking district. Eating healthy is important to me probably five out of seven days a week. Yoga is my go-to workout, but about once every few months I decide I'm going to become a serious runner which usually lasts about a week before I remember running is the worst. My family is pretty huge and loud and think they are the most hilarious people on earth. I have a ton of cousins and we're all very close, almost like siblings which is awesome. I have two actual brothers, one older one younger. My family is really important to me, and I'm looking for someone who is just as family oriented. I would like to find someone who could be my partner in crime. Someone with a great sense of humor is very important. If you can make me laugh you've won me over. I want someone who has direction in their life and is ready for an actual real live relationship. I've traveled a bit but I definitely want to see much more of the world, so I would like to find someone who is down for adventure.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

For fun

Gallivanting around the city with friends. Always interested in finding new and fun eating establishments, reading, movies, tv. Beach every second possible in the summer.

Last read

Anything and Everything. My kindle is my favorite possession in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral