Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles of Chatsworth, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just A Guy Looking for A Nice Considerate Woman

In his own words

Well, I'm not very good at talking about myself. I am a very family-focused guy. I love to spending time with my friends and/or my daughter and watch movies or just hangout. Snow season just started so I've been Snowboarding a lot. I love to go out to live shows. (I am a big Jazz lover. Live and recorded. The Hollywood Bowl has become my 2nd home.) Having said all that, I am NOT a big-time partier. I don't smoke and not really attracted to smokers either. I don't play games with people. I am very honest. I am however a hard-worker. I am one of those rare people who can honestly say he loves what he does for a living. I am a software Engineer for a startup so I obviously am not afraid of huge challenges. I am also a really good listener. In addition to being a listener of great music, I also play electric bass. I've been playing more and more lately after an extended hiatus. I forgot how much I miss and love it. I have also become addicted to Yoga and running. LOL I really love it. I would like to find a smart, fun and beautiful woman with whom I can really relate and who gets me. I like real women with quirks and idiosyncrasies. Someone who I can connect with and talk about world events in one conversation and the Roots' latest album in the next.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Upon my father's death I inherited his Jack Russel Terrier. He is a cute little guy.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Santa Barbara, New York, San Francisco, San Luis Obisbo, Palm Springs, Pismo Beach. I would like to start traveling more outside of the United States.

Favorite things

I love movies. I have an extensive collection. I am also quite the gadget freak. I always have the latest and greatest digital toy.

For fun

I LOVE movies, programming, reading, playing my bass and working out. (Yoga), Snowboarding

Last read

The last few books I've read were: Sh*t My Dad Says. What the Dog Saw - by Malcolm Gladwell and Game Change about the 2008 Presidential Campaign. My favorite author is Walter Mosley. I read a lot of online blogs. I am a news junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Software Engineer. I build mobile apps for the iPhone and iPad for a living.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference