Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Encino, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The good life, let's go on a livin spree

In his own words

Sometimes knowing what someone DOESN'T like is more important than knowing what he does like: 1. I've never traveled abroad by the US is the greatest country in the world; 2. I don't travel outside of California because it's the best state. 3. I don't leave LA because it's the best city; 4. I don't go to the beach because sand gets everywhere and waves are repetitive 5. I don''t hike because I can do the same thing in the gym with AC AND calorie counter. 6. I don't buy music because I make my own platinum hits 7, I don't like duck faces on people because we've evolved past being ducks 8. I don't exercise more than three times a week because I bench press like 625 so I need recovery time 9. I don't mind hearing other people's political views as long as it is understood mine are better dislikes: Crossfit Fedoras Doing crossfit in fedoras Weekend traffic Eggs Hopefully, you can tell that I'm a pretty sarcastic guy -- or am I? No, really I am. Anyway, much like all the other invaluable humanitarians on this wonderful site, I work way too much so giving this a shot. When I'm not working, well, I'm too lazy to try to meet new people. My free time is taken up at the gym, playing ball, post apocalyptic novels (favorite genre), and Shooting guns (in Call of Duty). Football (college and Pro) and music are the two things I hold most dear to my heart. Seriously. I respect everyone's religion (including my own) but I'm not going to church on Sundays so if your looking for someone who is "dedicated to God," it's probably not me. If I could be like one person on Earth, it would be George Costanza. My goal in life is to be a rapper and have dreads (and still look cool). What to know more? Well you can't because that's pretty much all of me...message me anyway and we can find something to talk about regardless.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach (at night) , vegas (or other deserts), central CA coast, Bay Area, comedy clubs, all parts of the valley are pretty hot during the summer, pick one.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV: The Daily Show, Top Gear, The Colbert Report. Hardball with Chris Matthews, Kroll Show, Tosh.0, anything on c Music: too many to list -- Drake, Eminem, Slaughterhouse, Rhymesayes fam, Kanye West, Nas, Jay, Lauren Hill, Binary Star

For fun

movies, hip hop shows, ball games (once in a a while), pool, basketball, grabbin a drink somewhere, gym, comedy clubs, weekend trips to the desert.

Last read

Arthur C. Clarke - Childhood's 50



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Too long to explain -- let's leave it HINT a mystery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral