Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Low Hanging Fruit ...:)))

In his own words

Please take a few minutes of your time and check my profile to know me better. I was born and raised in the Eastern Europe. So It would be a difference in a way how I am thinking and writing. Please take this in consideration. So what I am doing here ? Decided to move to Texas 2 years ago to pursue my goals and engineering career. Always keeping in touch with my family and friends. Distance doesn't mean anything to me. If it would be needed I would go back on foot. Also I am always ready to find new friends at my new location. A bottle of beer after hard day and good conversation make things better. You don't like beer ? We can drink a different liquid. I adore inline skating so I could spend hours just doing this. So if you are not considering this boring and not afraid of falling I can teach you. Things I don't like: - haughty people - betrayal (I won't forgive you this....) - negligence (You know what I am talking about..) Things I like: - fidelity - intelligence - sincerity Overall I am a laid back person .But don't count too much on this , volcanoes erupt time to time. Of course if you are giving real reason for this. I am smart,purposeful and self confident. Looking forward to hear about you in the nearest future.......

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am a big fan of Inline skating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree No preference