Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends are the family we choose for ourselves.

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going girl. I have grown up in Texas my whole life, so I definately appreciate a gentleman. I can't imagine ever leaving Houston. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. I hate drama, and like to surround myself with people who challenge me and make me a better person. I am very driven, and have worked hard for everything that I have in my life. I would love to find someone with just as much ambition and passion about life as I have. Most of my friends would say that I am shy until you get to know me, and then you can't get me to stop talking. They would also describe me as one of the most loyal people they know. I will do anything for those that I love. I love all things sports, especially football, and I actually know what I'm talking about! I am pretty spontaneous and I am up for almost anything. I would say I have a wide range of interests, mostly involving being outdoors. Enough about me though! I am looking for someone that I can travel and enjoy life with. Someone who I can go out on the town with, and also have just as much fun sitting around the house with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming




I have Dogs

I have a shih tzu/yorkie mix, named Bella

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I try to go somewhere new each year. Some of my favorites have been Costa Rica and Puerto Rico.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I have a variety of music interests ranging from Fleetwood Mac to Jay-Z. I enjoy pretty much every type of music. My favorite sports teams are, of course, my Aggies, the Texans, Astros, and the Rockets!

For fun

I love all things sports! One of my favorite things to do is to attend sporting events, especially football games! College or pro, doesnt matter!

Last read

I recently just finished reading the Hunger Games Series. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Structural Engineer for an offshore oil and gas company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half everything else!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree