Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The No. 1 motivator (in the NFL)is fear....Where is the fear in Dallas? It's a country club where everybody is buddies." Jimmy Johnson

In her own words

If you still wear the following name across the chest Tshirts: Abercrombie, Aeropostale, or Old Navy don't message me. Instead take the time and go buy some new shirts you aren't 19 anymore! I pay my bills, have side businesses,own my own home(its a glass house),drink wine and beer,and no matter how healthy I eat-will never completely give up cheese and ice cream. I do try and follow a non gmo diet meaning I like to know exactly where my food comes from. I am very active,own my own kayak,and love being outside! Im obsessed with Louis CK(THE EPISODE W THE DOLL!) and comedy. I love old things mixed with new things...they just don't make things like they used to. I like football(yes the Dallas Cowboys) if you are a guy that is not into sports then we are possibly not a match. Let me elaborate if you yell at the tv during sports it is a turn on! I need a guys guy,hunter,confident MAN. I grew up on a cattle ranch so it would be nice to meet an outdorsy guy who likes to hunt or fish. I read often,write comedy, and enjoy being creative. I have often been told that I am an old soul in a young persons body ...a nice genuine country gal to the core. I also got up my first try on a wakeboard....just sayin. Family is extremely important to me and I visit mine often at the ranch close by. Sometimes there is nothing better than playing with my nieces and cooking a nice dinner with my family.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My long-haired dachsund Teedoh is amazing. He loves to fetch sticks and is a local celebrity at town lake because he carries sticks around the trail for miles haha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dirty Bills, Key Bar, Pirahna Sushi, Hula Hut, The Backyard, Nutty Brown, Maggie Maes, Blind Pig, Lustre Pearl, Moonshine, Flemings, Alamo Draft House

Favorite things

water sports and destinations, home cooked meals, cheese and wine, brothers deer jerky, dark beers, Wurstfest, lifitng weights, yoga, my family, randy rogers, wade bowen, comedy shows, scary movies, writing, jaws,plants and gardening

For fun

lake austin wakeboarding, kayaking or paddle boarding, park with my dachsund, concerts live music, comedy shows and clubs, wine and dive bars, a day in Wimberly or Gruene,scary movies, floating the river, dinner parties with friends

Last read

qbq question behind the question, better homes and gardening, Start Something That Matters(the Tom's Story), about to start Life of Pi, Maxim(articles are funny



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral