Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hartford, VT, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
True story.

In her own words

Always accused of being a country girl in the city and a city girl in the country, I've lived in New York, New England, Poland, and Paris. Happiest (deep down to the marrow core) where I can set down deep roots. I'm interested in journey over destination, communication over avoidance, cultivating compassion, putting in the work and getting out of my own way. I make friends easily, embrace the ridiculous, try to pay attention to what goes on in the world, and love twisting the English language up in knots. For better or worse, I'm pretty transparent. I grew up in New England. Spent 12 years in NYC, managing arts organizations... fell in love with the city where I recognized everyone at my neighborhood poll site on voting day, but somehow missed Meryl Streep sitting behind me in a theater. Moved back to New England a couple years ago for a job that's rewarding and a hell of a lot of fun. Also, I once controlled air traffic arrivals to LGA. (Ask me about it.) Please get in touch if'd like to compare notes on favorite hikes, swimming holes, microbrews, mechanics, book stores, or river views. want to play cribbage or help me find that restaurant with no sign in Strafford. generally have a good sense of who you are and what you want.'re not afraid to call a spade a spade when something is - or is not - working.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn, Paris, Cahors, coastal Maine, Green Mountains, Toronto, SF Bay area

Favorite things

iTunes shuffle for the Decemberists, Elliott Smith, Gogol Bordello, Paul Simon, Bill Withers, Bruce, and Byrne. VPR for the commute. Chopping onions is easily my favorite part of cooking. I love superhero movies, but never read comic books.

For fun

In my free time, I like hiking or tromping about the woods, yoga, cooking for/with friends, travel, photography, museums, meditation, live shows, beer tasting, reading, spoiling other people's dogs or children.

Last read

Favorite authors incl. the David trifecta: Eggers, Mitchell, & Foster Wallace (yes, I've read I.J. in its entirety). Love good storytelling, be it Haruki Murakami or Hunger Games. Nightstand: The Heart and the Fist, travel & cooking, Pema Chodron



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Arts, Education, Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
More spiritual than religious, Very influenced by Buddhism/Eastern philosophies.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference