Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Don't talk about it, be about it.

In her own words

I was born in Indonesia, raised in Singapore, before finally landing in LA. My friends and family always come before all else! :D After all, they're the basic foundation that shaped me into who I am today. Cheesy, but true enough! I bring a whole lot of laughter and am not afraid to dork out (Kid you not... I have lost my voice quite a few times from laughing way too much. haha!!) I am not the super girly girl!! I may be dressed in a skirt and a pair of heels at a dinner/social/work-related event, but other times (and most of the time) clad in shorts and flip flops/flats. I love being active and am always spontaneous to try out new stuff. That may be why I can get along well with very extreme groups of friends. Baking, sure! Kart-racing, sure! Shopping, sure! Eating, sure! Skydiving, sure! You name it, I will try it! (Oh! Except going to Halloween Horror Nights at Universal. NEVER. STEPPING. INTO. THAT. PLACE. EVER. AGAIN.) I'm thankful for the stressful job that I have... It gives me a huge sense of gratification knowing that I can be a help to others. Nothing can make a man more attractive than sheer confidence combined with intelligence.. Knowing who you are and embracing your unique individuality! A good sense of humor is a plus. Anyone can make me laugh. But I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh till I hyperventilate.. And of course, you will also have to put up with my wicked sense of humor :D I'd like to be challenged and would appreciate a great come-back anytime. :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Scared of Cats!!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not so much into the whole club scene. I think age is finally catching up on me...! I'd much prefer gastropubs/lounge/bar scene like Father's Office.. Freddy Small's...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good Asian food makes me happy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference