Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just looking to make new friends and what happens happens!

In her own words

I'm a dork and proud! And by this I mean I still enjoy my Saturday morning cartoons and watching/ reading love stories that are totally not realistic but still make me cry my eyes out. I've been told I'm quiet and shy but that's only until you get to know me then I really open up. I'm down to earth and try and get along with everyone so I'm really not one for drama which I think is a good thing. I'm not all that into the party scene but every now and then it's fun. More of a bar girl then club girl though, I'm not all that into strangers rubbing up on you. I'd like someone around my age because i think it would be easier to relate with each other but I'd like him to be mature (don't we all). I'm very honest and loyal so I don't like playing games and fake people, some might not be able to handle my honesty but I rather things be straight up and in your face. I'm the kind of girl who can have more fun at a house party or movie night then at a club or bar any day and I'm proud to say I'm a sweet "good girl". I'm also really family oriented, which I believe is a great quality in anyone. My friends and family are my life and I'd do anything for any one of them. I'm a student with an AA in Mass Communications and currently studying for my BA in Advertising/Public Relations and Creative Writing at UCF. If your interested in knowing more then send me a wink or email and find out, even if it's just for friendship. :]

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the mall, Miami beach, the grove, Disney, and Harry Potter Island (see!? total dork XD). Farthest I've traveled is Italy and I absolutely loved it! The history and architecture is just amazing.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but mainly I listen to alternative/punk rock, classical, techno, and indie. Salsa if I want to dance! love supernatural and drama shows like revenge, walking dead, once upon a time, and charmed. I love Cuban and Italian food

For fun

movies, reading, beach, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The Hunger Games. And Hot Night by Shannon McKenna...XD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
American born and raised but with full Cuban roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree