Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think of myself as easy going, but I...

In her own words

I like to think of myself as easy going, but I could be off. My ideal match should err on the side of easygoingness. I like to laugh and have a good time, and I'm so lucky to be surrounded by such great people. I have my dream job and love it...most days. I like to try new things, and I would really like to see more of the U.S. Oh, and I read a profile where the guy asked why there isn't a category for "athletic and not toned"... Good question! Since I'm here looking for a man, I will just mention that I like a funny man. A good speller. Kind. Reasonable. Game for nearly anything. If any of this sounds like a fit for you, then send me a message... I won't check your spelling and grammar. Ok- i will- but I won't send it back with notes, promise! No one is perfect :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I kind of have two dogs. I like dogs, and you should too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars with cheap drinks, bad karaoke, and dirty bathrooms. (I don't WANT the dirty bathrooms, they just sort of come along with the territory).


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love pizza. I could eat it for every meal and be happy. Actually, come to think of it, I did that in Italy!

For fun

I like to catch up with friends and sleep on the weekends. Outlandish, I know.

Last read

How Children Succeed, Outliers, too much email!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a European mutt, but I certainly feel like I got soul!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I haven't found a religion that jumps out at me as the "one" but I can be quite supportive of yours. Especially if you're Catholic, and will take me to the carnivals to play Bingo with the old ladies.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral