Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 60-67 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

Hi Guys, I’m 62 still working and am financially stable (not rich or poor). I have a wonderful family that means the world to me but having someone your own age to enjoy life with would be great also. If I were to describe myself I would say that I like adventure; I swam with dolphins, rode in a Hot Air Balloon over Sedona mountains and even flew in a glider plane over the finger lakes. My friends tell me I have a great personality and can talk to just about anyone. I love life and really enjoy laughing; life is too short not to enjoy It. If you get to know me you will find that I enjoy kidding around; . If you dish it out you must be willing to take it as well. JThis is probably why I enjoy funny TV shows like the Big Bang Theory, Comedy Clubs and funny movies. I like all kinds of music, rock, classical and a little country. I enjoy Karaoke but you won’t catch me up there singing. My favorite band is Pink Floyd; went to their concert many years ago in Cleveland and it was great. Their music has a sexy tone to it and I love to slow dance. I like being outside in the summer, having picnics, sitting at night by a bon fire, good conversation, sunsets, and music. How does that sound, care to join me? Oh yeah, a cold drink would be nice on the hot summer day; it doesn’t have to be alcohol just as long as it’s cold. Looking for a friend who could potentially become that someone special in my life. Oh I forgot to mention one more thing if you smoke, don’t have teeth, or look like you could live in the woods please don’t contact me. …Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference