Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles of Oakland, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Abundance unfolding

In her own words

I'm a very active gal who loves mind-expanding experiences. I love learning about cultures around the world, still fantasize about being an astronaut, and find this universe to a very curious place. Spirituality is a big part of my life- that includes meditation and yoga on a regular basis. I love traveling and the outdoors- however, I don't need to go camping every weekend or travel to 10 foreign countries a year to feel life is an adventure. Adventures can be created at or near home, don't you think? I'm spontaneous but also yearn for structure. I'm an entrepreneur, so I can be high energy when I'm focused on a particular project. But, I am always striving for work/life balance. Helping others as much as possible is not a platitude- it's a mission I try to fulfill. I work in video production and love it. I feel lucky to have found my passion at a young age and never wavered from building a career doing what I love. I love dancing, seeing great films, exploring foreign places, seeing art exhibits, and going to live shows (mostly indie and punk rock). I also enjoy riding my bike to the Farmer's market, and working on crafty projects. It would be great if you appreciate everything DIY (if you need to look up the meaning of DIY- we're not a good match). Some future DIY projects we could conquer include: Kombucha, a miniature terrarium, and [insert your idea here]. I'm vegetarian- it's a personal choice that I don't push on anyone. I enjoy healthy living which includes drinking lots of tea and kombucha :-) I'm pretty obsessed with all things design-related. If I wasn't into film, I'd probably pursue a career as an interior designer or, better yet, a Feng Shui consultant. My ideal partner is equally in love with his life, challenges me because he's constantly challenging himself, is creative, ideally has some kind of spiritual practice, adventurous, probably somewhat nerdy/quirky, and loves the outdoors. I love witty banter, sarcastic humor, and laughing until my stomach hurts. It would be great to meet someone who is compassionate, adventurous, and finds it easy to have a good time no matter what environment they are in. A traveller, a dancer, a music lover, a dreamer. Of course, I'm open to meeting new friends too. I would love to live by the beach one day- hrmm, Hawaii, anyone? I value maturity, authenticity/honesty, mutual respect, and clear communication in relationships.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals. I have two young, sweet cats. I also love dogs, but don't currently have the lifestyle to own one. Can we walk your dog together?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up on the E. Coast and can appreciate its beauty and style, but the West Coast is where my heart is! I love California, Colorado, and New Mexico. I've travelled all over the UK, Paris, Amsterdam, Cuba, and Brazil. India and Tibet are next.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

The Shins, The Flaming Lips, The New Pornographers, Sonic Youth, Fugazi, Minor Threat, The Clash, Kings of Leon, Moby, Cat Power, Pavement, and The Ramones TV: Nope (except The Simpsons and The Office) Foods: I'm vegetarian and I love cheese

For fun

I am a film junkie. I also really appreciate the outdoors- love hiking, biking, and want to learn kayaking. Mountains, sun, and fresh air are three of my favorite things.

Last read

I'm constantly scouring business/entrepreneur blogs, love alternative magazines like Juxtapoz, and gravitate towards Spiritual/Buddhist books like Eight Steps to Happiness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Filmmaker, Buddhist practitioner, traveler, and music lover. I have a diverse array of interests and have a passion for exploring different cultures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Jewish but am now a practicing Buddhist. I teach meditation occasionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral