Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding my way in life, and looking for someone to join me on this crazy trip :-)

In his own words

Hey, my name is Anton. I just graduated from medical school in Europe and am back in the USA after almost 7 years. I am a pretty even-keeled and optimistic person, and am looking for someone similar. I open up somewhat slowly, but once I have accepted someone into my heart, I will do everything for them. Being open to my family and friends about who I am is probably one of the most important things for me, and I want to be with someone who is comfortable in their own skin. I am driven to achieve my goals and finding someone who is passionate and excited about what they do in life is something that is important to me. Sarcasm is a way I find humor in things at times, that said, I am an empathetic person and kindness is a must. I am not a big fan of people who think too highly of themselves. Traveling is my passion. I have been fortunate enough to have traveled to quite a few places around the world, and am looking for someone with whom to discover new places with, whether locally or abroad. I enjoy going out and having a crazy night, but just staying in on a Friday or Saturday night is perfect as well. I love going to local shows to listen to some awesome band and enjoy a beer or two. Being an avid reader is something I take pride in, and I am most definitely looking for someone who enjoys a good book, and finding someone who enjoys the theater or other cultural events with me would be great. I like to think of myself as an open-minded and adventurous person and am hopeful to meet someone with whom I can have awesome adventures of all kinds :))

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hopefully I will find new favorite places with someone that I meet on here :) Europe is the place where I feel the freest, Barcelona, Paris and Prague are my favorites. Istanbul is an AMAZING place. Really want to go to Thailand and India!

Favorite things

I am very passionate about traveling.. I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, TV - House of Cards, The Newsroom, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, True Blood. P90X--started it and loving it :)

For fun

Love traveling, been to many places, want to go to many more. A bit of a music nut - live music and collecting all kinds of music is a passion. Hanging out with friends and family, cooking, hiking, reading is a big thing for me. And a lot more...

Last read

Currently reading Running with Scissors by Augusten Burroughs and When Nietzsche Wept by Irvin Yalom. Plus a ton of medical books, which I seem never to make any progress with :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Recent med school graduate. I studied in Europe and am now back in the states studying for exams to apply to residencies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical School