Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for funny man to have fun with, relax, watch movies, do things outdoors with and just enjoy each other.

In her own words

It is strange telling other people about yourself, but here it goes. I am funny buy serious especially when it comes to work. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. Although I may be that only person laughing in the theater during inappropriate scenes. I like to be spontaneous which is a little harder with two kids, but i have been known to decide in one day to go to NYC at 10 a.m. and be there by night by driving with the kids. I work very hard and am well established in my career, but when I am done, I like to have fun. I am a very passionate person especially about my children as well as anyone else I care about and love. I enjoy spending time with my children who I adopted as single parent when they were very young. Family and friends are very important to me. Honesty and communication are key in relationships of any kind. I am a very open minded person, caring and compassionate. I really enjoy intelligent conversation, sarcasm and bantering. I like being on the go when possible. Outdoors I enjoying boating, swimming, walks, camping in the summer or winter. Sled riding is a must in the winter! I like to travel and have been fortunate to travel on and off with my job but would prefer to do so with someone special off the clock!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have had Newfoundland dogs which I just love. Right now I have a Portuguese Water Dog. I have had cats and liked them, but the rest of my family is allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach and movies. With work and family I have been fortunate to travel here and there around the US.

Favorite things

For movies, I will see a chic flick, but I am all about action movies! Action over chic flicks any day! Boating, camping, are my favorite things to do. Spending time with my kids, day trips.

For fun

I love spending time with the people love. Swimming, boating, camping, and going for walks are great. I like going to the movies, out to dinner, spending time with my kids and just having fun. Traveling.

Last read

That may be a secret! I read a lot for job, and too much paper work for my kids. I would rather spend extra time with people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral