Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles of Norfolk, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for a Guinness Girl.

In his own words

So here it is. The description of me and what I am looking for in a woman. I will say that I find it interesting that men still have to make the first move... I am looking for a woman that is willing to have a good time at home watching a movie or cooking or going to the bar and watching a game.I am a huge sports fan. The Hokies, Bears, Celtics and Red Sox are my teams. Sorry, no Yankees fans! Only kidding, we can work around that...I guess. I am not looking for the next big thing. I am looking for a woman that is secure with themselves and where they are in life. I am also not looking for the friends with benefits or a quick hookup. I travel for my work so I have been to places that I can only dream like Alaska, Guam, Ireland, and a lot of Europe. I would love to be able to travel for more than just work. When I am not working, and my son is with me, he is my world. I can make time for someone else in my life if they want to make time for me. If I'm not watching the game, or at the game, I enjoy taking my Jeep out for a drive with the top down when the weather cooperates. I am into listening to all kinds of music from country to rap and back to rock and roll and classical. I am a laid back person that enjoys spending time out, but would prefer the nice quiet evening at home relaxing with a good bourbon or a glass of wine. I have been doing Muay Thai for a workout and I really enjoy it. If there is anything else you want to know, give send me an email and hopefully I can answer you I look forward to hearing from you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I love to watch football and many other sports. I prefer live, but on TV works just as well. Just started gettin gin the wine scene. I have always been a beer and bourbon kind of guy

Last read

Going through school right now, so my last book read was a textbook. I did read a great book of poems by Antowne Fisher, "Who will cry for the little boy."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference