Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Juno Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is not a result of spontaneous combustion. You have to set yourself on fire.

In his own words

I have literally just moved to Florida and I don't really know anyone. So I am looking to meet new and interesting people and learn about the area and hopefully have some fun along the way. I have lived in Virginia for the past 8 years and have moved here for a new job. I am told that since I have moved down to this area, I am going to have to buy a boat. So I guess I should taking boating lessons first. :) I have a good sense of humor. I am actually pretty funny in person. mY sense of humor can be anywhere from sarcastic to witty to goofy. Even though you can't tell from this blub. I really enjoy music and love going to concerts. If anyone knows good places to go, please let me know. I am interested in all types of music. From Metallica to Mozart. I love learning new things about just about any subject. I like being in the company of people who can teach me things. I also love to read. I love to cook as well and always enjoy experimenting with a new recipe. I don't enjoy cleaning up after I cook though. Hah! I enjoy going to museums. Art was my second major in college. So I have a logical side and an artistic side as well. I am honest and straight forward. I am a nice guy. I don't consider myself materialistic, but I do understand the value of a dollar. I would like to travel. I have not been too many places outside of the United States. I have travelled all over the country. Some of the places that I would like to go are (but not limited to) Japan, New Zealand, France, Spain, Italy, Australia and China.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am looking to find some down here in South Florida.


Union College, Schenectady, NY

Last read

So, during my unpacking from my recent move, I discovered that I have about 3 small boxes of books that I am in the middle of. I am reading them all at once. Mostly non-fiction biographies and histories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in the medical field and I really do enjoy what I do for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference