Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vabactor

33 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How do you give words to a life? First off,...

In his own words

How do you give words to a life? First off, I'm single by choice. I have had an incredible run at life so far and accomplished alot, now I am ready to add a special person to my life but trying to find a great women in today's world is...challenging. I know you are still out there but I swear finding a good women is like catching a unicorn. A little about me -in one easy line you could definately define me as a dog person. I am very independant, loyal and determined. Almost loyal to a fault.. I value drive and independance as well. I love spending time with my partner but she has to have her own dreams to chase down and life to live. If you thing you're basically the coolest thing ever on your own-let's see it! I'm looking for a steller partner in crime. What do I consider to be a great women you might ask? Well I'm glad you did! She has to be fun, attractive, intelligent, witty(I'm a sarcastic dude) able to hold her own on issues she prizes(I love a good challenge) and have CHARACTER! But to me Character is defined by many smaller things that make up...well..your character. A person must be honest, driven, loyal and as willing to go as far for me as I am for them. It is a sneaky, crafty little quality that is never well defined, but always well recieved. She has to be a person I will wake up every day and cherish the fact that she is a part of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Dogs rock.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local theaters, NYC, LA...Greece. And any local hole in the wall thats awesome.

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic mix of music taste....anything goes if it is well done and fun. As far as Movies and TV shows, I like anything that values acting and plot over BS. Dramas, witty comedy and such are personal favorites

For fun

Depends on who I am with honestly. On my own I read, hang out with friends, work on my cars and catch tons of movies.

Last read

The Call of Cuthulu by H.P. Lovecraft. Awesome read. And a BUNCH of Shakespeare



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I run a branch of a sales organization and am also a full time Actor and Model
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Yea, like most Americans I am a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference