Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you like better, Christmas or Wedding Season?

In his own words

A new year means new opportunities, schools back in session for some (the rest of us keep working). Lots of plans already for 2014, looking forward to seeing what this new year brings. If any of you ladies are like me your calendar already has something on it for at least one weekend over the next 8 months. That doesn't mean that you couldn't make time for a worthwhile guy, just means your time is valuable and so is mine. As far as this online dating thing goes... None of us expected to be here, but we are so let's make the most of it. We all look at pictures (I promise to add some more in the future), but beauty without brains is not sexy to me. If you want a guy who is one of a kind, who can hold his own in any social setting, who can have both an intelligent and fun conversation about almost anything, and who will treat you like a lady deserves to be treated then keep reading. Who am I? I'm not perfect and I'm OK with that. That doesn't mean I don't believe that there are areas that I can improve on. I'm working on those things. Each day is a new opportunity and there is no better time to begin than the present. I'm not the guy you dreamed of, I'm better, but you have to look below the surface if you want to find out. I'm conservative and calculated, but also spontaneous (I like to take some risks). I'm ambitious and can have fun in any situation. I can be serious when necessary, but don't take myself too seriously most of the time. If you want a guy who's mature, but also laid back and likes to laugh then email me. I'm in sales. I do travel for my job (which I love) and that's not likely to change any time soon. I love my sports, but I'm open to evenings without them and am willing to compromise when necessary. What am I looking for? A lady who is genuine and honest. Someone who is mature regardless of age (don't have time for or the desire to deal with lots of drama). Ladies, don't be afraid to be yourself. Someone who is as passionate about life as I am is a definite must. I'm also looking for a woman who is both independent and loyal (to her family and friends especially). Feel free to speak your mind, but also be capable of agreeing to disagree on occasion. With that being said, I would also like to have a lot in common. Relationships take a commitment from both people involved, but there needs to be a natural chemistry as well. If you have strengths where my weaknesses lie and vis versa, even better. If I could say everything about me and what I'm looking for in this little space then I would be both boring and shallow. Hopefully there's something here that intrigues you enough to say hello.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I do have pet allergies and b/c I travel I don't have pets... definitely prefer dogs over cats (man's best friend - there's some truth to most cliches don't you think?)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy socializing with friends and meeting new people, but sometimes it's really nice to stay in as well. As I said previously, I travel regularly (always looking for new places to eat and hang out).

Favorite things

Golfing, Live Sporting Events, XM Radio, Pizza, Clean Sheets, Great Conversation, a Home Cooked Meal (that's just an appetizer)... contact me to learn more

For fun

See interest section. I like sports (college and professional). Favorite professional teams are the Atlanta Braves and the Carolina Panthers. Seeing as my Panthers did not make the playoffs, I'll be pulling for the Ravens to win the Super Bowl

Last read

I can't remember the last time I read an entire book, story, or article; nevertheless, you may be surprised by the amount or reading that I do overall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Would prefer that my match be employed... her career is not of utmost importance; however if she is passionate about what she does that's definitely a plus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a history and political science major... one thing I know about a liberal arts education is that it is intended to teach you to think for yourself (that's an important quality to me in a match).