Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Country girl at HEART!

In her own words

Hi ya'll!! If you have actually paid for this, there must be something we are all looking for that we havent found out in a typical Miami day. Definitely my case. In Miami, dating or even finding someone decent to date is not that easy. I figured I would try this out. Clubbing is over rated and there arent many places where you can meet someone without getting hit on!! So... here I goooooooo!!! haha Just a few things... My 7 yr old little girl is a sweetheart & undeniably the most important person in my life. I teach for a living =) Singing and dancing in the car makes my day! I would rather stay home, drink some beer or wine and watch a movie than go out to a club. Gorgeous face and no personality? Eh. Ill pass. Make me laugh and I promise I will do the same for you! Best feeling EVER... I love bonfires, mudding, dirty trucks, dancing in the moolight!!! Family is a big deal! I love all types music, but definitely prefer COUNTRY! I have the best girlfriends in the world. I am motherly, cook, clean, laundry... yup! Dancing is always a good time... but youll probably only catch me line dancing at Round Up. I just moved back to Miami from Georgia and I am dying to move out of Miami again someday. My little girls father is not in the picture.. Traveling? Let's do it! Spell checker! Miami Heat fan... get ready to watch every game! Grown to love football and tailgating. Bud Light girl Random, spontaneous, silly. I never think im photogenic! lol Pretty outspoken. If i like you, trust me, you will know. Love dogs!! animals!! I would rather take a ride on an airboat than go shopping. Fall is my absolute favorite season... unfortunately here in Miami it barely exists.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Volunteering. VACC Camp.

For fun

movies, concerts, line dancing, dancing, kareoke, bon fires, mudding, beach, swimming, ...

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Special Education & ESOL