Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

v_navarro

29 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You have your own motive(s) to be here. We all...

In his own words

You have your own motive(s) to be here. We all do. Whatever yours are, I'd love for a quick chat to learn more about them (and about you). No judgments, no ice-breakers needed :) I'm new at this, and I gotta admit, I'm skeptical. I do believe your personality really is what should ultimately captivate that one special person you are looking for. (No matter how good we look in those 5 best pictures/angles we post here!) My motives? Rather unusual and exciting. I'm a foreigner who relocated to San Diego 5 years ago for work. It's been a truly amazing journey so far. I love this city and the lifestyle. I'm rather active when it comes to sports. Surfing, jiu-jitsu, snowboarding, hiking/camping. Being outdoors is one of my passions. I love being in contact with nature. I compete in martial arts a few times a year too, so I try to keep a healthy diet (nothing too crazy that I won't have a California burrito whenever I please to tho!) I recently moved to a small cottage by the coast side. It's been a great experience so far! I have been enjoying every second of it, including giving the new place that typical "beach cottage like" nautical decor! The convenience of being only a few blocks to the beach to go catch the sunsets/waves isn't too bad either. I enjoy the simple things in life. The simple walks to the shores, wrapped up in a warm blanket, sipping a cup of hot chocolate, watching the sunset! I enjoy being with friends, good laughter, trying new restaurants in town, finding secret spots.. I've devoted most of my time to my career in the past few years. I have a corporate job with lots of responsibilities. Now, as I enjoy a more stable and balanced lifestyle, I'd like to meet someone genuine, fun, smart, to enjoy this great city together, life, laugh, love.. Night clubs are not really my thing. Im very laid back, but always open to try new places. Going to the movies and dinning out is more the type of thing I'd enjoy doing on a Saturday night. About you: I'm attracted to authentic/genuine people; I'm more of the gentleman type of guys. I like girls who expect to be treated with respect and be taken care of by a man. If you will find it too weird when I grab the door for you, I'm probably not the guy for you. Also, I "secretly" despise guy/girls who focus excessively on playing games. They normally are self-deceptive about what they really want. And they usually end up being alone. Be yourself! Life is so much better when we surround ourselves with genuine people, who are not "people pleasers". Maybe you had your heart broken in a previous relationship and closed up for a while?... Most of us have been there and it's okay! Those are the experiences that will better prepare you for the next person. So give it a try! Say hello! Maybe you and I will find a few things in common and laugh about how we met!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

How about you say "hello" and we start the conversation by talking about our hot spots?! A little ice breaker :)

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, Sports, Outdoors, Dinning out; movies, music, coastal living, reading, self-development, healthy eating

For fun

Traveling, movies, shopping, sports in general - weight lifting, surfing, kayaking, Jiu-jitsu, snowboarding, racquetball, volleyball, soccer, hiking, camping,

Last read

"Good to Great"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college