Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How do you know if you're with the right person if you don't give them the chance to prove it to you?

In his own words

I have a bachelors degree. I'm an honest, loyal, soft hearted gentleman, and know my duties as a man. Please don't be so quick to judge on anything. I'm looking for someone simple, who likes to have fun, but also laid back. I'm afraid of heights, but I'm a skydiver. Ya I don't get it either. I'm a Red Sox fan, my uncle played for them. I look for the best in people. I can be cheesy with jokes and pranks, sarcastic, a dork, portray dry humor, and very big on stupid comedy, but I would think that makes me fun, not wierd. I'm respectful and don't like arguing or confrontation much. I need someone who is family oriented too, and can get along with anyone. I'm pretty good at cooking. I can't handle drama. I love martial arts, and teaching it too. I did taekwondo as a kid, and now train Muay Thai and Brazilian jiu jitsu (as stated below). I'd like someone who wanted to train with me too, but ok if you didn't... Tattoos are a plus. I have a bunch. I got this thing for glasses and tattoos...just saying. I'm a sucker for beautiful eyes too. I'd appreciate a southern girl. One who doesn't mind getting dirty and wears boots. Not picky, but a guy can dream ya? I served in the United States Marine Corps. I have traveled to various countries around the world, and I would like to again with the right person. I've been to Thailand, Ireland, Germany, Kuwait, Iraq, Afghanistan, Malta, Spain, Israel, Greece, Turkey, U.A.E., and a few others. Are you the one to travel with me around the world? I am a bit shy, but can quickly overcome that. I'm a certified pistol instructor and teach firearms and concealed weapon courses, so you can't be afraid of firearms. I work around them regularly, and have plans of starting my own company down the road. And most importantly, like I fought to protect this country, I would even more so protect you, whoever "you" may be. I'm not difficult to impress, just like to have a good time. I'm looking for someone who likes to go out, but can also just relax at home with a good movie or something. The most important qualities to me are trust, understanding, faithfulness, and honesty. If you don't have those, then you are not right for me. No smokers, and absolutely no drugs due to my pursuit of law enforcement. If you wish to know more about me, email me. I'd probably like learn more about you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one year old English bulldog named Libo. The English bulldog is the Marine mascot, plus I've always wanted one.

Favorite hot spots

Don't matter as long as you're with me.

Favorite things

Lots of favorite things. I like to cook, train martial arts and play guitar. I love movies and tv shows. As for other activities, I like to scuba dive and skydive, almost anything adventurous really. Boston Red Sox. Royal blue....TBC

For fun

I train muay thai kickboxing and Brazilian jiu jitsu. Other than that, I like to skydive, scuba dive, and compete in tactical shooting. I also like to cook and play guitar, and chill with friends.

Last read

Last book I read was Service by Marcus Luttrell. The best book I've read is Lone Survivor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science in Criminal Justice