Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How do you know its supposed to be?.......because it is!

In his own words

Im a guy that works hard and plays hard. Im very much into my kids and my hobbies. I can fit in mostly anywhere. i havent met to many strangers. i will take the time to address people by their name at restraunts, gas stations, even on the street corner if i can. I like to laugh at anything and will, but at the same time i can have a deep talk about anything. I really love to have a good laugh and great conversation. I don't mind sharing my point of view at all but also like to hear others. I'm really hoping to meet someone that doesn't mind the simple things along with some of the cool new things (ex.) 1.i love to load up the rv and head out somewhere, open up the tail gate and unload the four wheeler and or dirt bike and head out. 2. i love technology, i pads, game consoles, tvs, cameras, GADGETS etc. i love that I grew up in a small town and I'm so thankful for that. I love techy toys but will hook up to my rv load up the four wheeler and dirtbike and push my limits will notice that the before situation was typed out twice, thats how much i love my hobby just an FYI. I'm very active with my babies and will always be. i love to see my kiddos do what they do. my babies are everything to me. I love to cookout and hang out tell jokes, be a smart butt, make fun of myself so others feel good about themselves. I'm not a bar type at all. I am a Christian. I love animals and a matter of fact its like farm at my house. im kinda rough around the edges at times. i absolutely dont mind admitting when im wrong but you better be ready cause ill stand my ground when im right. LMBO Well I hope I can spark someone's attention. Thanks for reading. please feel free to reach out, if anything all of us on here might just need a friend like me or i may just need a friend like you. Im really really hoping to make a friend and see what happens. sometimes you just gota pin it to win it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i have a little dog that pretty much has a permanent spot in the truck on race weekends. we have a micro mini pig, a cat, and some fish. we have a small farm it seems like. LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my favorite things to do are hang out with my kids and friends, and yes at the same time when possible. i love to go and catch a movie in the middle of the day. i like to get together with family and laugh, laugh, laugh. we do a lot of cutting up.

Favorite things

i like to watch movies (action, animated, sci fi, funny), play some video games, cook out, hang out. i love music. i do tend to ware out my satellite radio in the truck but there is always something good on. there is a song that describes everything.

For fun

i really dont have any favorite hot spots any more. unless my back yard counts. we have a pool and love to be in it. so i guess it would be "CASE DEL DAVE" like i wrote about earlier, im a family man with great kids so i dont need a hot spot.

Last read

Im more of a magazine guy honestly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in the Telecom Industry and have for the last 18 years. I love what I do and hope to retire from doing it. My job allows me to travel and experience many different things.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
strong in my faith! everyday given is a blessed day
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral