Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 5000 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun girl to pamper and spoil

In his own words

Well, as friends get married, engaged, its harder to meet someone, so why not try something different? If you are serious about finding a loving, affectionate, fit, fun, devoted man. I have a Masters in Bussiness and a Diploma in Finance. Yes I have a brain, am professional, and very articulate. But the corporate image isn't the real me, I'm more about hanging out and chillin! :) Overall, I try to improve all areas of my life; ranging from Trying to beFit, my career, and relationships. I am brutally direct, very affectionate, confident, down to earth, communicative, and very passionate. I love laughing and making jokes everyday, hope you do too! When I date a girl, I'm a true Libran; I'm passionate, intense, take charge, funny and give 110% to the girl I date. I am very attentive to the needs of the girl I am with and understand, unlike 99.9% men, that women are driven by love, intimacy, communication , and devotion. I like to be into fitness, and yes love dance clubs. I love movies, rides in the country, weekend trips, and of course, quality time with someone I care for.I am seeking a quality relationship with one girl. Who is a best friend, fanstastic lover, and possible soulmate. The type of girl I seek appreciates a great sense of humor, laughs, and is physically playful. Physically, I like someone who is good looking, fit, feminine, and values a healthy lifestyle as I do. As far as inner qualities, I'm attracted to someone who loves family, is down to earth, affectionate, will try new things, nurturing, and sweet! She realizes that the greatest gift in life is the love for her partner and family, just as I do, a true romantic at heart which is reflected in her eyes. Also she admires a strong, driven, take charge type of man, wants to learn from him different things and try his sports!! She is versatile and happy in any setting, as long as she is with her man; can wear casual jeans, dressing up, to chillin with a sexy outfit at a dance club!!! Again, let me stress that inner qualities are MUCH MUCH more important to me. As we know, looks fade, but inner attributes are enhanced through the course of a relationship :) So, ending this on a serious note; if you are the fun type at the same time serious career .., like partying/dancing, quality time with a man, love engaging conversations , send me an email and tell me about yourself (please send photos too). I'm not into long emails, or developing a relationship over the net. please contact me. Thanks

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Way to many.

For fun

I like to watch movies, Make movies,try new place, dining out, lounges, socialising,Hanging out with friends and family...and over the top travelling to excotic places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Urdu No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference