Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

v6winds1cn

29 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Story of my Life!

In his own words

I am a very organized, honest, trustworthy, and diligent person. I always strive for the best and exert my best effort when I try something. This leads me to be very passionate about my interests, which include education and ethnic studies. I am especially intrigued by the intersections between the two, such as the Asian presence in Latin American countries. I love learning about a lot of things, from pop culture to politics. I take my work very seriously, but I also enjoy good laughs and spending time with friends. I try to remain optimistic in the face of challenges. I speak Spanish fluently, which tends to surprise people. Luckily, I have combined my passion for languages with my dream career of teaching. My love of traveling complements this and I hope to visit Cuba, Argentina, Chile, or the Dominican Republic in the near future. Generally, my favorite destinations are Japan and Spain. My friends say that I am good listener and a meticulous planner. I'll plan whatever task in a quick and thorough fashion. I enjoy sitting at cafes with friends, drinking tea and telling stories and/or reading. I also try to help out others when I can. I care a lot about my friends and family and protect them fiercely. Sometimes my big heart gets me into trouble since I see the good things about people. I have been told that my smile is contagious. In terms of my match....I'd like to meet a guy who is respectful, honest, a good listener, conversant about his interests, and open to new things. He must have faith and optimism. He has to be someone who loves his own life and is ready to share that with someone else. He must have goals and be passionate about them. Having common interests and being a romantic would be great as well. The two of us need to be not only a couple, but friends too. He also has to be a good communicator and have his own set of friends. Since I am a teacher, he must be able to handle education / my frustrations with the system. Also, I am a "traditionalist" (quotes intended), so I want to take things slowly and get to know him. Speaking Spanish or Japanese is a plus! I have some "dealbreaker" qualities to look out for, like everyone else. Despite that, I try to give everyone a chance. "I wish…I wish to find the person most special for me. I want to see that person and feel their gentle features soften my heart. I want to see that person smile back at me lovingly, if not only for just one second.” - taken from a work of fiction This inspires me to keep looking for a monogamous, long-term relationship. I'm waiting... I am not really into the gay "scene" but I do enjoy clubbing and going out occasionally. Feel free to message me to find out more. I respond to every message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

T-Pumps, Barnes and Noble.... Tokyo and Kyoto, Japan; Madrid and Granada, Spain

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

TV: Supernatural, Modern Family, The Middle, Once Upon A Time, American Ninja Warrior Old: Heroes, Real World/Road Rules Challenge, Golden Girls, Charmed, Buffy Music: J-pop, K-pop, some C-pop, Lady Gaga, and others....

For fun

Cultural events, movies, reading, bowling, eating out, spending time with friends and family I can have fun anywhere!

Last read

The last books that I read: Inferno (by Dan Brown), American Born Chinese, Memories of a Future Home: Diasporic Citizenship of Chinese in Panama, Secret Identities: The Asian American Superhero Anthology. I also read Time Magazine, Out, Details....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach foreign language...es trabajo duro pero vale la pena.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
I am Asian-American. Specifically, I am Pilipino-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you speak Spanish and/or Japanese as well, that's a plus!